Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Doctoral programmes at the URV

The URV has 26 doctoral programmes adapted to the European Higher Education Area  and regulated by Royal Decree 99/2011, divided into five knowledge areas (Arts and Humanities, Sciences, Social and Legal Sciences, Health Sciences and Engineering).

If you are interested in taking part in one of our doctoral programmes or you want more information, all you have to do is get in touch with the academic coordinator of the programme. You will find the contact details on the home page of each programme. 

|Alt imatge columna dreta|